The best 20+ eva evergreen semi-magical witch

Table of Contents

Below are the best information and knowledge about Eva evergreen semi-magical witch voted by readers and compiled and edited by our team, let’s find out

1 EVA EVERGREEN, SEMI-MAGICAL WITCH – Julie Abe, Author

  • Author: julieabebooks.com
  • Published: 02/12/2022
  • Review: 4.95 (875 vote)
  • Summary: Follow the journey of Eva in EVA EVERGREEN, SEMI-MAGICAL WITCH. Eva is only 12-year-old girl with a pinch of magic, but she must pass her test to become a 

2 Bookish Item| #MGTakesOnThursday: Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical

  • Author: thebookdutchesses.com
  • Published: 01/14/2022
  • Review: 4.7 (352 vote)
  • Summary: · Bookish Item| #MGTakesOnThursday: Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch – Julie Abe · Post a picture of the front cover of a middle-grade book which 

3 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch – Goodreads

  • Author: goodreads.com
  • Published: 09/23/2021
  • Review: 4.44 (323 vote)
  • Summary: Eva Evergreen is the daughter of a very powerful and renowned witch but she herself “only” holds a pinch of magic. Spells don’t come to her as easily as they do 

4 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch – Julie Abe | Hit or Miss Books

  • Author: hitormissbooks.wordpress.com
  • Published: 12/26/2021
  • Review: 4.2 (213 vote)
  • Summary: · Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch by Julie Abe My rating: 4 of 5 starsReceived: Hachette Book Group CanadaPublished: August 4th, 

5 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch – TeachingBooks

  • Author: teachingbooks.net
  • Published: 08/09/2021
  • Review: 4.19 (426 vote)
  • Summary: Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch. by Julie Abe. A young witch must pass a coming-of-age quest or risk losing her magic forever in… read more

6 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch by Julie Abe – Junior Library Guild

  • Author: juniorlibraryguild.com
  • Published: 04/28/2022
  • Review: 3.82 (356 vote)
  • Summary: Sometimes all you need is a pinch of magic… Eva Evergreen is determined to earn the rank of Novice Witch before her thirteenth birthday. If she doesn’t, 

7 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch – Publishers Weekly

  • Author: publishersweekly.com
  • Published: 08/04/2021
  • Review: 3.62 (471 vote)
  • Summary: Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch. Julie Abe, illus. by Shan Jiang. Little, Brown, $16.99 (400p) ISBN 978-0-316-49388-8. In Rivelle Realm, Apprentice Witch 

8 Eva Evergreen and the cursed witch – Eastern Illinois University (EIU)

  • Author: i-share-eiu.primo.exlibrisgroup.com
  • Published: 02/27/2022
  • Review: 3.57 (321 vote)
  • Summary: The thrilling sequel to Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch in which Eva must put a stop to the violent Culling or risk the fate of Rivelle Realm forever 

9 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch – Future Leaders Book Club

  • Author: forfutureleaders.com
  • Published: 07/03/2022
  • Review: 3.22 (540 vote)
  • Summary: Title: Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch* Contributors: Julie Abe Format: Age Range: Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7 A Bank Street Best Book of 2021!

10 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch (Eva Evergreen #1) by Julie Abe

  • Author: firestorm.coop
  • Published: 12/18/2021
  • Review: 3.12 (243 vote)
  • Summary: A young witch must pass a coming-of-age quest or risk losing her magic forever in this enchanting … Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch (Eva Evergreen #1)

11 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch by Julie Abe – Pages Unbound

  • Author: pagesunbound.wordpress.com
  • Published: 01/29/2022
  • Review: 2.95 (175 vote)
  • Summary: · Twelve-year-old Eva Evergreen possesses only a pinch of magic. And that will make passing her Novice Quest incredibly difficult. She has one 

12 Eva Evergreen, Semi-magical Witch – By Julie Abe (paperback)

  • Author: target.com
  • Published: 07/01/2022
  • Review: 2.85 (167 vote)
  • Summary: Out of stock

13 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch (Paperback)

  • Author: rjjulia.com
  • Published: 10/08/2021
  • Review: 2.63 (108 vote)
  • Summary: · Eva Evergreen is only a semi-magical witch – and in her fantastical world, this doesn’t feel like enough. Could there be more to magic?

14 Eva Evergreen, Semi-magical Witch | Richland Library

  • Author: richlandlibrary.com
  • Published: 02/07/2022
  • Review: 2.51 (184 vote)
  • Summary: Eva must travel to a seaside town to complete her training and earn the rank of Adept Witch before her thirteenth birthday, or be banned from using magic 

15 Eva Evergreen, Semi-magical Witch | Sunnyvale Public Library

  • Author: sunnyvale.bibliocommons.com
  • Published: 08/30/2021
  • Review: 2.4 (99 vote)
  • Summary: Eva Evergreen, Semi-magical Witch — Abe, Julie, — Eva must travel to a seaside town to complete her training and earn the rank of Adept Witch before her 

16 Book Review: Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch by Julie Abe

  • Author: thequietpond.com
  • Published: 06/30/2022
  • Review: 2.43 (83 vote)
  • Summary: · Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch is a stellar debut, filled with empowering messages for readers of all ages (but especially for younger 

17 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch – Julie Abe – Barnes & Noble

  • Author: barnesandnoble.com
  • Published: 06/22/2022
  • Review: 2.27 (103 vote)
  • Summary: EVA EVERGREEN, SEMI-MAGICAL WITCH follows Evalithimus “Eva” Evergreen, a young witch who falls asleep when she uses too much magic as she tries to serve the 

18 Semi-Magical Witch (Eva Evergreen, Bk. 1) – BookOutlet.com

  • Author: bookoutlet.com
  • Published: 06/13/2022
  • Review: 2.17 (133 vote)
  • Summary: Eva Evergreen is determined to earn the rank of Novice Witch before her thirteenth birthday. If she doesn’t, she’ll lose her magic forever. For most y

19 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch – Books of Wonder

  • Author: booksofwonder.com
  • Published: 08/10/2021
  • Review: 1.99 (134 vote)
  • Summary: In stock

20 Series: Eva Evergreen, semi-magical witch – Search Home

  • Author: search.schlowlibrary.org
  • Published: 10/03/2021
  • Review: 1.95 (70 vote)
  • Summary: Eva must travel to a seaside town to complete her training and earn the rank of Adept Witch before her thirteenth birthday, or be banned from using magic 

21 Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch by Julie Abe

  • Author: lbyr.com
  • Published: 07/08/2022
  • Review: 1.94 (78 vote)
  • Summary: A young witch must pass a coming-of-age quest or risk losing her magic forever in this enchanting fantasy — perfect for fans of Kiki’s Delivery Service and Aru 

22 Book Reviews for Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch By Julie Abe

  • Author: toppsta.com
  • Published: 10/18/2021
  • Review: 1.89 (69 vote)
  • Summary: Toppsta.com brings you the latest reviews for Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch by Julie Abe. Read reviews from real readers and browse our 115000 reviews

23 Interview with Julie Abe – author of Eva Evergreen and the Cursed

  • Author: litcelebrasian.wordpress.com
  • Published: 11/18/2021
  • Review: 1.66 (160 vote)
  • Summary: · The thrilling sequel to Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch in which Eva must put a stop to the violent Culling or risk the fate of Rivelle 

24 Eva Evergreen Book Series – ThriftBooks

  • Author: thriftbooks.com
  • Published: 05/12/2022
  • Review: 1.65 (55 vote)
  • Summary: The Eva Evergreen book series by Julie Abe includes books Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch and Eva Evergreen and the Cursed Witch. See the complete Eva 

25 Book Review: Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch (Eva Evergreen

  • Author: lifeofafemalebibliophile.com
  • Published: 06/15/2022
  • Review: 1.49 (55 vote)
  • Summary: Eva Evergreen is determined to earn the rank of Novice Witch before she turns thirteen years old. If she doesn’t, she’ll lose her magic forever. For most young 

Related Posts