Blog

The Ghosts of Creuss | Ring Run

21
The Ghosts of Creuss				 | Ring Run
The Ghosts of Creuss | Ring Run

The Ghosts of Creuss

Faction Sheet
Lore

Faction Abilities[]

  • QUANTUM ENTANGLEMENT : You treat all systems that contain either an alpha or beta wormhole as adjacent to each other. Game effects cannot prevent you from using this ability.
  • SLIPSTREAM: During your tactical actions, apply +1 to the move value of each of your ships that starts its movement in your home system or in a system that contains either an alpha or beta wormhole.
  • CREUSS GATE: When you create the game board, place the Creuss Gate (tile 17) where your home system would normally be placed. The Creuss Gate system is not a home system. Then, place your home system (tile 51) in your play area.

Faction Promissory Note[]

Creuss Iff

At the start of your turn during the action phase:

You are watching: ghosts of creuss

Place or move a Creuss wormhole token into either a system that contains a planet you control or a non-home system that does not contain another player’s ships.

Then, return this card to the Creuss player.

Faction Technologies[]

Ti icons ringrun.com Wormhole Generator

At the start of the status phase, place or move a Creuss wormhole token into either a system that contains a planet you control or a non-home system that does not contain another player’s ships

Prerequisites: Ti icons ringrun.com Ti icons ringrun.com

Ti icons ringrun.com Wormhole Generator Ω

ACTION: Exhaust this card to place or move a Creuss wormhole token into either a system that contains a planet you control or a non-home system that does not contain another player’s ships.

Prerequisites: Ti icons ringrun.com Ti icons ringrun.com

Ti icons ringrun.com Dimensional Splicer

At the start of space combat in a system that contains a wormhole and 1 or more of your ships, you may produce 1 hit and assign it to 1 of your opponent’s ships.

Readmore: How Do You Spell Blue? English Spelling Dictionary | Ring Run

Prerequisites: Ti icons ringrun.com

(Ω) indicates omega tech introduced in the first volume of the Twilight Imperium Codex found here.

Flagship[]

Name Cost Combat Move Capacity Abilities Hil Colish 8 5 1 3

Sustain Damage

This ship’s system contains a delta wormhole. During movement, this ship may move before or after your other ships.

Mech[]

Icarus Drive After any player activates a system, you may remove this unit from the game board to place or move a Creuss wormhole token into this system.

Sustain Damage

2 6 Cost Combat

Note: “this system” refers to the system that contains the mech, NOT the system that was activated.

Leaders[]

Portrait Name Unlock Criteria Ability Agent GhostsAgentP.jpg Emissary Taivra At Game Start After a player activates a system that contains a non-delta wormhole:

You may exhaust this card; if you do, that system is adjacent to all other systems that contain a wormhole during this tactical action.

Commander GhostsCommanderP.jpg Sai Seravus Have units in 3 systems that contain alpha or beta wormholes. After your ships move:

For each ship that has a capacity value and moved through 1 or more wormholes, you may place 1 fighter from your reinforcements with that ship if you have unused capacity in the active system.

Readmore: Best Dice Towers for Long Game Night | Ring Run

Hero GhostsHeroP.jpg Riftwalker Meian Have 3 Scored Objectives SINGULARITY REACTOR

ACTION: Swap the positions of any 2 systems that contain wormholes or your units, other than the Creuss system and the Wormhole Nexus. Then, purge this card.

FAQ[]

Q: Can the Creuss Promissory note still be used if the Creuss have not researched “Wormhole Generator”?

A: Yes, the promissory note does not require that the “Wormhole Generator” technology have been researched.

Q: Can the “Light/Wave Deflector” technology be used to move through a wormhole created by the Ghosts of Creuss’ “Hil Colish” flagship?

A: Yes, “Light/Wave Deflector” would allow a player other than the Ghosts of Creuss to move their fleet through the “Hil Colish’s” system into Creuss system or the Creuss Gate system.

Q: If the “Hil Colish” moves before other ships and is returned to reinforcements by a gravity rift, can other ships still use its delta wormhole to reach the active system?

A: No, the wormhole ceases to exist when the “Hil Colish” is returned to reinforcements.

Q: If there is an ‘A’ wormhole on Mecatol Rex when the “Ixthian Artifact” agenda causes units in adjacent systems to be destroyed, does the “Quantum Entanglement” ability cause the Ghost of Creuss faction to lose units in a system that contains a ‘B’ wormhole?

A: No. Only the Creuss treats those systems as adjacent.

Q: When multiple ships with capacity move through wormholes, how many fighters are placed with the Ghosts Commander, Sai Seravus?

A: When Sai Seravus is used, fighters are placed in the active system one at a time, up to the number of ships with capacity that moved through wormholes, or the capacity limit in the system is reached, whichever happens first.

v · d · eFactions and RacesArgentCommanderP.jpgFourth EditionBase GameProphecy of Kings ExpansionThird EditionBase GameShattered Empire ExpansionShards of the Throne ExpansionFaction AttributesGameplayLore

Readmore: Buster Blader Deck Guide | Duel Links | Ring Run

Facebook Comments Box

0 ( 0 bình chọn )

Ring Run

https://ringrun.com
Ring Run - Gaming is our passion and we love to talk about it. Our blog features articles, latest news, advice and tips on the latest games and console.

Related posts

New Post

Frontier Magic | Ring Run

2 hour 53 minutes ago 1

GAMERS DECIDE | Ring Run

4 hour 57 minutes ago 1

GAMERS DECIDE | Ring Run

10 hour 9 minutes ago 1

Scry Me a River | Ring Run

10 hour 29 minutes ago 1

Best AK47 Red Dot | Ring Run

11 hour 12 minutes ago 2

Xem thêm